Shraddha Kapoor graces the digital cover of a leading magazine and it’s setting the internet on fire!

Actress Shraddha Kapoor is one of the few actresses who has won hearts with her performance and her impeccable style statement. Shraddha owns this year with her back to back blockbuster films ‘Saaho’ and ‘Chhichore’ and is surely on a roll.

From advocating athleisure looks to knocking everyone dead with her breathtaking ensemble, every time she steps out the actress stupefies everyone with her glamorous avatar. This has exactly been the idea of Cosmopolitan India’s November issue.

Donning a shinny black leather down jacket, paired with patterned knee-length boots, Shraddha is setting the internet on rage.

View this post on Instagram

From her evolution as an actor to the one responsibility she thinks women have towards each other, find out all about our November Big Beauty Issue coverstar Shraddha Kapoor (@shraddhakapoor) in the latest issue of Cosmopolitan India. ✨ Editor: Nandini Bhalla (@nandinibhalla) Stylist: Zunaili Malik (@zunailimalik) Hair: Amit Thakur (@amitthakur_hair) Makeup: Shraddha Naik (@shraddha.naik) Production: P Productions (@p.productions_) Interview: Meghna Sharma (@sharmameghna) Videographer: Santosh Mishra (@santoshmishraphotography) Video Editor: Sanyam Purohit (@sanyampurohit) Fashion Interns: Deyasini Biswas (@deyasinibiswas) and Humaira Lakdawala (@humairalakdawala) . . . #OnlyInCosmo #CosmoIndia #ShraddhaKapoor #beautyissue

A post shared by Cosmopolitan India (@cosmoindia) on

Shraddha Kapoor is setting hearts on fire with her latest cover. The magazine took to its official Instagram handle and unveiled the digital cover of their November issue “The Big Beauty” and captioned it “From her evolution as an actor to the one responsibility she thinks women have towards each other, find out all about our November Big Beauty Issue cover star Shraddha Kapoor (@shraddhakapoor) in the latest issue of Cosmopolitan India. ✨”

On the work front., Shraddha will be seen in “Street Dancer 3D” co-starring Varun Dhawan and helmed by Remo D’Souza and in Baaghi franchise “Baaghi 3” directed by Ahmed Khan, opposite Tiger shroff. Both of these movies are slated to hit the screen early next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *